AAA Washington

Press Releases

Stay up to date with AAA’s research and news

Fewer Washingtonians Traveling This Thanksgiving amid Pandemic

Thanksgiving travel will be on the lighter side when it comes to the number of people on the roads and at airports. According to AAA Travel, the effects of the COVID-19 pandemic, including health concerns and high unemployment, are influencing the decisions Americans’ make about travel for the upcoming holiday.

read more

Download the AAA Auto Club App and access your favorite AAA services.

iPhone App

Android App

Pin It on Pinterest